Voiceover Services – Podcast Commercials, Video, & Voicemail

I recently discovered Fiverr.com and all of the services they offer. Since I produced my own podcast, I thought it would be a perfect place to sell my voice.

This past weekend, I recorded the entire phone system messages for a business that found me on the website. I have professional equipment and can add background music if you like.

Check out the link for more info. This is perfect for video voiceovers, podcast intros and commercials, as well as voicemail and phone prompt systems.

http://fiverr.com/willhelpuout/record-a-voicemail-in-an-american-accent

P.S. That’s me in the photo! 😉

Do you need a professional female voice with an authentic American accent? I am available to record your 30 second voicemail greeting or phone prompt service for only $5.00. *If you need more than 30 seconds, just purchase more gigs. It’s that easy! Files will be made for you in mp3 or wav format, whichever you prefer.

 
This entry was posted in Voiceover and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

